Skip to content

Change Launch when editing to Save

Already Possible
When editing cues live it's quite scary to see the launch button! Is there a way it could be changed to save while editing - because this is what it does. Launch would indicate it's going to launch the cue and take it live!
Posted by Connor
Changes save automatically as they are made, no need to click launch.
Posted by Adam

Login to post a comment