arrow_back Return
Under Consideration

Delete cues when removing a Cue Group

September 24, 2022
It doesn't make sense to me to leave all the cues in the list if the group they are in is removed. Shouldn't it be like deleting a folder - the contents of the folder deleted too? (CTRL+Z to undo would probably be helpful too!)

At the moment it looks like the Groups are just dividers, rather than a parent object for the cues. I think moving to parent-child model would give other advantages - e.g. groups within a group
Posted by Simon
Login to post a comment
1