What I did: as an administrator, I removed a user from planning
What I expected to happen: removed user no longer shows up in list of suggested servers when scheduling a role for a service
What actually happened: user still shows up in list of suggested servers and can even be scheduled despite not existing
Why this is a problem: if an admin removes a user who can no longer serve, it should be impossible for a scheduler to schedule them after that point, otherwise someone who is no longer serving at church can be scheduled by accident, wasting time and causing confusion
What I expected to happen: removed user no longer shows up in list of suggested servers when scheduling a role for a service
What actually happened: user still shows up in list of suggested servers and can even be scheduled despite not existing
Why this is a problem: if an admin removes a user who can no longer serve, it should be impossible for a scheduler to schedule them after that point, otherwise someone who is no longer serving at church can be scheduled by accident, wasting time and causing confusion