Skip to content

Protection from accidentally deleting cues

Completed

Related Threads

Presenter Request
Could you pop-up a confirmation "Are you sure" message before deleting a cue? Someone accidentally deleted one yesterday just before our service and all the notes that had been added in Planner were lost.

An undelete option would also be very helpful!
Posted by Simon
You can undelete items by visiting your Activity Log in Planning (only accessible by Admins)
Posted by WorshipTools
OK, thanks. I guess this highlights the lack of coherence between the apps. The presenter would not normally be running the planner app and just before a service starting is probably not a good time to be doing this!

Can I change my request to "Undo deletions within Presenter App" then and re-open it, as I don't think the current solution is ideal?
Posted by Simon

Login to post a comment