I was thinking it would be very useful (and maybe i'm simply missing the feature) if people were able to edit items WITHIN a service, but not the service itself. Or at the very least - a permission level where users can't delete services, only edit them.
IE: You can add songs to the list, rearrange songs, etc. But you can't delete the service.
I have one vey tech inexperienced volunteer who needs to be able to work on the order themselves, but they keep somehow deleting the whole service.
IE: You can add songs to the list, rearrange songs, etc. But you can't delete the service.
I have one vey tech inexperienced volunteer who needs to be able to work on the order themselves, but they keep somehow deleting the whole service.
3