Hello,
Is there an option to disable the remote app so that people who have an account cannot acces Presenter. We do not want people to connect and accidently intervene with the person behind the laptop
Thanks in advance
Is there an option to disable the remote app so that people who have an account cannot acces Presenter. We do not want people to connect and accidently intervene with the person behind the laptop
Thanks in advance