Skip to content

Worship Services

How to protect a worship service to be delete it or modified by other members.
Posted by Norris
Permission levels are the main safety for unwanted activity. If an editor and higher deletes a service by mistake, it can be restored through the Planning Activity Log.
Posted by WorshipTools

Login to post a comment