How can I resend a planning invitation to someone who has deleted the original, and is unable to recover it. It would be great if there was a 'resend invitation' button in Planning.
Resend a planning invitation to someone who has deleted the original, and is unable to recover it.
Related Threads
-
Adding New PeopleBy: Bernard Latest post: February 2, 2022
-
Option to Resend Initial Invitation EmailBy: Jonathan Latest post: February 18, 2022
There isn't a way to do this at this time. The person may log in to their Planning and accept/decline there without needing the email.
Alternatively, you can delete them from the role and re-add them. This will allow you to send a new invitation.
Alternatively, you can delete them from the role and re-add them. This will allow you to send a new invitation.
This has been added to Planning. The following article has been updated to include information pertaining to this feature: https://www.worshipextreme.com/en-us/docs/84-managing-users
Login to post a comment