Skip to content

Community Columns

Community Question
After I make changes in columns and select save. The changes take affect only while I'm logged on to the session where I made the changes. When I log on again the columns reset to default. Am I doing something wrong?
Posted by Trevor
No, no takers?
Posted by Trevor

Login to post a comment