Can we add a recently deleted option in the service scheduling matrix? Maybe a warning DO YOU REALLY WANT TO DELETE THIS SERVICE? Yes or No?
I had done a couple of hours work on a service adding people and service items. I got a notice that someone was declining the invitation to the service. I opened it to delete the person from the service (never do this on a small phone screen unless you're REALLY paying attention) and accidentally deleted the entire service. OH NO!!!!! All that work gone in an instant. I'm pretty sure even CTRL+Z wouldn't have helped had I been on my desktop. Any suggestions or alternative options are appreciated too. Many thanks!
I had done a couple of hours work on a service adding people and service items. I got a notice that someone was declining the invitation to the service. I opened it to delete the person from the service (never do this on a small phone screen unless you're REALLY paying attention) and accidentally deleted the entire service. OH NO!!!!! All that work gone in an instant. I'm pretty sure even CTRL+Z wouldn't have helped had I been on my desktop. Any suggestions or alternative options are appreciated too. Many thanks!
0