arrow_drop_down
Back To Docs Home
Account

Upgrading to Pro or Pro Plus

WorshipTools' Presenter is always free, but you can upgrade to take advantage of all the great features that it has to offer. Take a look at the feature comparison on our pricing page.

To upgrade:

  1. Navigate to your Account page
  2. If you're connected to more than one account, select the one you wish to upgrade from the left. Otherwise, skip this step.
  3. Click Plan and Add-ons from the left.
  4. On the following page, click Upgrade in the top right corner, make your selections, and checkout.

We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, JCB, Discover, and Diners Club.


Changing Your Plan

To change or downgrade your account:

  1. Navigate to your Account page
  2. If you're connected to more than one account, select the one you wish to downgrade from the left. Otherwise, skip this step.
  3. Click Plan and Add-ons from the left.
  4. On the following page, click Modify plan or billing cycle in the top right corner
  5. Select the plan you'd like to change to and finish out the prompts on the following screens.

Downgrading from Pro or Pro Plus to Free will not delete your account. You will continue to have access to the account under the allowances of the Free tier.

Note: If you have used up more than 500MB of cloud storage prior to the downgrade, you will still have access to those files in Presenter but you will not be able to upload new media until you free up storage space in the cloud.

Related docs: